Webinar:
The Future of Beauty

Do you want to increase AOV and customer lifetime value? 

This beauty-specific webinar will delve into the experiences world-renowned cosmetics brands are deploying to boost customer loyalty through personalization.

Sign up below and find out how you can utilize data to create an online customer experience that resonates with your visitors.

webinar_date

26th February 2020
15.00 GMT / 10.00 EST / 7.00 PT
40 min

Sign up

What you'll learn in this webinar.

In this 40min discussion, you'll hear from Penny, Qubit's resident beauty and fashion expert, on the personalization strategies the world's leading beauty brands are employing. 

The beauty and cosmetics industry has always been personal, and with unrivaled access to data it's now on beauty brands, both high-growth and established, to build closer relationships with onsite visitors. 

Bringing together use case and practical takeaways, you'll come away from the short webinar with a whole host of new ideas and insights to deploy straightaway.

Learn from the leaders in beauty and cosmetics.

This is a great opportunity to find out about the personalization strategies, that some of innovators of the beauty and cosmetics industry are using to increase customer loyalty, and lifetime value.

You'll hear from...

Penny Jefferies,
Senior Strategy Consultant,
Qubit

We use cookies and other forms of website navigational information to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and serve targeted advertisements.
Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them in our Privacy and Cookie Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.

Accept Cookies